Election Information

2017 Town Election results


  Kevin Wichman          60 votes

Robert Braun               3  votes

Ray Arndt                      3 votes


Supervisor 1  

Dave Barnick          55 votes

Larry Kussman     10 votes


Supervisor 2 

Mike Rohloff        57 votes

Barbara Buss       8 votes



Heather Opperman        64 votes

Tammy Sunita                  2 votes



Carol Lenoble       61 votes




All ELIGIBLE Town residents are encouraged to vote. Voting is done at the Town Hall located at N11297 Town Hall Road. The Town Clerk is responsible for our voting procedures. Contact the clerk if you have specific questions on election dates, absentee voting, registration requirements or locations.

Visit https://vpa.wi.gov/ for a check of your individual voting information. You can look up your registration status among other things.


Upcoming Elections

April 4, 2017                  Spring Election


Wisconsin now requires a Voter ID to vote.  Please visit:   http://bringit.wisconsin.gov/


Voting and Election Information

To check the status of your absentee ballot or check your voter history

State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board

The State of Wisconsin Government Accountability Board has all the forms available for download at their web site. Below are links to some of the most requested forms.

GAB-121 Absentee Ballot Request

GAB-131 Voter Registration Application